The past few weeks have been very busy for me, and the work still isn’t finished yet.

But I am so delighted to be making lots of new artworks for you to enjoy.

For those of you who do not know already, I have created an exclusive series of new polycaprolactone sculptures for the Leyden Gallery.

(http://leydengallery.com/)

These artworks ranged in style from Coral inspired biomorphic sculptures to organic fruit and seed pod sculptures set with precious gemstones.

 10294289_721232581252403_3098832944331536531_n

‘Anthozoa’, polycaprolactone: 2014

There are Lots of new sculptures available to see and purchase from Leyden Gallery. So if you are near Liverpool street station, or even if your not and looking for something to do in London, please do drop in to see the sculptures whilst you can, some have sold and been removed from the gallery already, going home with their new owners.

Leyden Gallery hosts all kinds of events as well as amazing exhibitions, so please check out their music happening night.

 10277454_728947883814206_4351671933141302787_n

Secret Seedlings Secret Seedlings

Secret Seedlings

   Precious PoddlingPrecious Poddling

Forbidden fruitForbidden fruit

Atomic Geode Atomic Geode

causality IICausality II

Anthozoa IIAnthozoa II Anthozoa II

I have also been very busy working on some new planet / space inspired hanging sculptures which will be exhibited at the Finsbury Art Festival in London

( http://www.finartsfest.org.uk)

 header

 Please drop in if you have the chance, The festival is for a great cause, and my sculpture instillation is designed to inspire others to pursue the arts and “reach for the stars”

Ascension to the evolving nova star

 _

Also finally I have had some lovely emails from some of you, and I would like to say a great big heart felt thank you.

Its kind words like those I received that Inspire me as I have apparently inspired you.

I Wish you all the best, and as always if you have a artwork that you would like me to create, or wish to ask me anything about my artwork or exhibitions, etc,

please email me at : artist_claire_jackson@hotmail.co.uk

